Company Name - 2017 Champions
Company Name - Company Message

2017 Champions!!!

Its been a wild racing season, thanks to all the racers and fans.....We want to congratulate the top 3 ADRA points leaders in each class for the 2017 Season!!!

                       5.50  1st.  Larry Boardman II
                                2nd. Shayne Nugent
                                3rd.  Ken Hunter

                       6.00 1st.  Chris Muckleroy
                               2nd. Joey Nugent
                               3rd.  Mike Wagner

                       7.00 1st.  Kenneth French
                               2nd. Ben Davis
                               3rd.  David Bryant

                       8.00 1st.  Kenneth French
                               2nd. Buddy Hill
                               3rd. Jeff Lemons

                     Jr. Dragster1st.  Logan Gordan

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint